• Print
  • RSS Skiing Italy

Dolomiti Superski quick guide

12 ski areas of pure skiing wonder


Discover new slopes each with breathtaking views, every day, 1,200 km of skiing wonder through 12 unforgettable zones: all within easy reach with just one skipass, the Dolomiti Superskipass. Every day, perfectly prepared slopes and 450 lift systems assure that skiers move swiftly along their chosen routes.

The legendary Sellaronda, for example, which links four ski zones and 500 km of slopes in the heart of the Dolomites, has so much to offer.

But don’t make do, set off on an adventure into the past, with the “First World War” or choose the “Skitour Olympia”. And for all ski lovers, we recommend the world-famous, breathtaking slopes of Tognola Uno, Trametsch, Bellunese and Lagazuoi. But don’t fly too fast past the Catinaccio, the Sella Group, Pelmo or the Latemar! Stop every now and then, just to have a look around at these wonderful giants that surround you, giants that boast a century of skiing tradition.

Did you enjoy this post? - subscribe to my feed and get articles like this delivered automatically to your feed reader.

Leave a comment